Jupp jupp nu äre den 28 mars (:

Äntligen hemma! Visst har ni saknat mig lite ? ;) Liite iaf ? ^^
Har haft huuur kuuul som helst asså! Träffat jättemånga nya människor och så men ja kan tyvärr inte lägga ut bilder från i veckan den här gången eftersom jag inte kan lägga ut bilder på dom här lksom, ni fattar själva?
Men vad som nu hände och allt de där tar vi en annan gång för jag måste dra =) Men snäll som jag är har jag iaf lagt ut en låt video och lyrics till :)
så hare bra :D




Joshua Radin Only You Lyrics

Looking from the window above
It's like a story of love
Can you hear me?
Came back only yesterday
Who went further away
Want you near me

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

Sometimes when I think of her name
When it's only a game
And I need you
Listen to the words that you say
It's getting harder to stay
When I need you

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

This is gonna take a long time
And I wonder what's mine
Can't take no more

Wonder if you'll understand
It's just the touch of your hand
Behind a closed door

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback